rabbitsfoot.blogg.se

2016-03-20
22:22:57

Perths Zoo

One place that I really enjoyed going to in Perth was the zoo. It was not like a swedish zoo but more like you walk into the woods and meet all these animals in their own environment. But also for the first time I got to see animals that i had never seen before.  
 
My favorite animal in that whole zoo was a monkey that really enjoyed playing and liked when i sat by the glas. One time we went with my art class to draw the animals and take pictures. Didnt get so much done but that was my favorite time. Another time I was there it was 44 degrees and it felt like I was going to melt away! So I recommend, before going check the weather first!!!
Here comes a couple of pictures.
 
 
Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: