rabbitsfoot.blogg.se

2016-06-02
22:33:51

First day in Canne

My first day in Canne has been amazing! Like I wrote in my last post I walked around with my boss and explored. After we had a meeting with a person that could become a partner for the company. I was just sitting there listening and I really thought it was interesting, but after a while I was close to falling asleep. Had to fight with myself to stay awake. 
After we stopped and ate at a French restaurant and just chilled, walked into a couple of hotels to look at the architecture. We meet a couple of Americans that was so funny to talk to and a person that worked on one of the hotels that really liked to talk about Zlatan with me.
 
Starting to get nerves about tomorrow! First day of my first MIDEM. Fingers crossed!
 
 
Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: